DATE SHEET FOR SESSION ENDING EXAM  2017-18

 
S. NO. DATE DAY CLASS III CLASS IV CLASS V CLASS VI CLASS VII
1 05.03.2018 Monday ENGLISH EVS MATHS ENGLISH HINDI
2 07.03.2018 Wednesday ... ...   ... ... ...
3 09.03.2018 Friday MATHS ENGLISH HINDI MATHS SST
4 13.03.2018 Tuesday EVS HINDI ENGLISH S.ST  ...
5 15.03.2018 Thursday HINDI MATHS EVS HINDI ENGLISH
6 17.03.2018 Saturday ... ...   ... SCIENCE MATHS
7 19.03.2018 Monday ... ... ... SANSKRIT SANSKRIT
8 21.03.2018 Wednesday ... ... ... S.ST  SCIENCE

 

 

DATE SHEET FOR PERIODIC ASSESSMENT II 2017-18

 

 
S. NO. DATE DAY CLASS III CLASS IV CLASS V CLASS VI CLASS VII
1 04.01.2018 Thursday ENGLISH EVS MATHS MATHS ENGLISH
2 06.01.2018 Saturday ...     ENGLISH HINDI
3 08.01.2018 Monday HINDI MATHS EVS SANSKRIT SCIENCE
4 10.01.2018 Wednesday MATHS HINDI ENGLISH S.ST  SANSKRIT
5 12.01.2018 Friday EVS ENGLISH HINDI HINDI MATHS
6 15.01.2018 Monday ...     SCIENCE SST